viewing paste Unknown #22951 | Text

Posted on the
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314
Generation Chats:
  AKB48 7th gen: https://7gogo.jp/AKB48-7ki
  AKB48 9th gen: https://7gogo.jp/AKB48-9ki
  AKB48 10th gen: https://7gogo.jp/AKB48-10ki
  AKB48 12th gen: https://7gogo.jp/AKB48-12ki
  AKB48 13th gen: https://7gogo.jp/AKB48-13ki
  AKB48 14ki: https://7gogo.jp/AKB48-14ki
  Ichigochans Official: https://7gogo.jp/ichigochans-official
  AKB48 Draft 1st gen: https://7gogo.jp/AKB48-draft-1ki
 
Group Chats
  Dendenmuchu Official: https://7gogo.jp/dendenmuchu-official
  Orera Official: https://7gogo.jp/orera-official
  Zukkoke3ningumi Official: https://7gogo.jp/zukkoke3ningumi-official
  Tentoumuchu Official: https://7gogo.jp/tentoumuchu-official
  NaaMegu: https://7gogo.jp/8MzNeLxhqm1x
  MiyuKarun: https://7gogo.jp/4jsXWkats91z
  Daasu to Peace: https://7gogo.jp/Tr8Fxw3z8pb9
  Nororinzu: https://7gogo.jp/iwatatesaho-kitazawasaki
  Ringo to Ayaka: https://7gogo.jp/murayamayuiri-okadaayaka
  Okapaaz: https://7gogo.jp/NS3frmzx-32X
  Bukkirabou Sisters...: https://7gogo.jp/tsuchiyasumizuki-murayamayuiri
  Maeda Ami & Friends: https://7gogo.jp/maedaami-yukainanakama
 
Team A
  Iwata Karen: https://7gogo.jp/iwata-karen
  Oya Shizuka: https://7gogo.jp/ooya-shizuka
  Owada Nana: https://7gogo.jp/owada-nana
  Ogasawara Mayu: https://7gogo.jp/ogasawara-mayu
  Kojima Natsuki: https://7gogo.jp/kojima-natsuki
  Kojima Haruna: https://7gogo.jp/kojima-haruna
  Sasaki Yukari: https://7gogo.jp/sasaki-yukari
  Shimazaki Haruka: https://7gogo.jp/shimazaki-haruka
  Takita Kayoko: https://7gogo.jp/takita-kayoko
  Taniguchi Megu: https://7gogo.jp/taniguchi-megu
  Nakanishi Chiyori: https://7gogo.jp/nakanishi-chiyori
  Nakamura Mariko: https://7gogo.jp/nakamura-mariko
  Hirata Rina: https://7gogo.jp/hirata-rina
  Maeda Ami: https://7gogo.jp/maeda-ami
  Miyazaki Miho: https://7gogo.jp/miyazaki-miho
  Yokoyama Yui: https://7gogo.jp/yokoyama-yui
 
Team K
  Aigasa Moe: https://7gogo.jp/aigasa-moe
  Ishida Haruka: https://7gogo.jp/USLQf5iWhojp
  Ichikawa Manami: https://7gogo.jp/ichikawa-manami
  Shinozaki Ayana: https://7gogo.jp/shinozaki-ayana
  Shimada Haruka: https://7gogo.jp/shimada-haruka
  Shimoguchi Hinana: https://7gogo.jp/shimoguchi-hinana
  Suzuki Mariya: https://7gogo.jp/suzuki-mariya
  Takajo Aki: https://7gogo.jp/takajo-aki
  Tano Yuka: https://7gogo.jp/tano-yuka
  Nagao Mariya: https://7gogo.jp/nagao-mariya
  Fujita Nana: https://7gogo.jp/fujita-nana
  Minegishi Minami: https://7gogo.jp/minegishi-minami
  Mukaichi Mion: https://7gogo.jp/mukaichi-mion
  Muto Tomu: https://7gogo.jp/mutou-tomu
  Mogi Shinobu: https://7gogo.jp/mogi-shinobu
  Yumoto Ami: https://7gogo.jp/yumoto-ami
 
Team B
  Iwasa Misaki: https://7gogo.jp/iwasa-misaki
  Umeta Ayano: https://7gogo.jp/umeta-ayano
  Oshima Ryoka: https://7gogo.jp/ooshima-ryoka
  Kashiwagi Yuki: https://7gogo.jp/kashiwagi-yuki
  Kato Rena: https://7gogo.jp/kato-rena
  Kizaki Yuria: https://7gogo.jp/kizaki-yuria
  Kobayashi Kana: https://7gogo.jp/kobayashi-kana
  Goto Moe: https://7gogo.jp/goto-moe
  Takeuchi Miyu: https://7gogo.jp/takeuchi-miyu
  Tatsuya Makiho: https://7gogo.jp/tatsuya-makiho
  Fukuoka Seina: https://7gogo.jp/fukuoka-seina
  Yokoshima Aeri: https://7gogo.jp/yokoshima-aeri
  Watanabe Mayu: https://7gogo.jp/watanabe-mayu
 
Team 4
  Ino Miyabi: https://7gogo.jp/iino-miyabi
  Izuta Rina: https://7gogo.jp/izuta-rina
  Iwatate Saho: https://7gogo.jp/iwatate-saho
  Okawa Rio: https://7gogo.jp/ookawa-rio
  Omori Miyu: https://7gogo.jp/omori-miyuu
  Okada Ayaka: https://7gogo.jp/okada-ayaka
  Okada Nana: https://7gogo.jp/okada-nana
  Kawamoto Saya: https://7gogo.jp/kawamoto-saya
  Kitazawa Saki: https://7gogo.jp/kitazawa-saki
  Kojima Mako: https://7gogo.jp/kojima-mako
  Komiyama Haruka: https://7gogo.jp/komiyama-haruka
  Sato Kiara: https://7gogo.jp/sato-kiara
  Takahashi Juri: https://7gogo.jp/takahashi-zyuri
  Nishino Miki: https://7gogo.jp/nishino-miki
  Nozawa Rena: https://7gogo.jp/rILDSv6ATydb
 
AKB48 Graduates
  Matsui Sakiko: https://7gogo.jp/matsui-sakiko
  Morikawa Ayaka: https://7gogo.jp/morikawa-ayaka
  Uchiyama Natsuki: https://7gogo.jp/uchiyama-natsuki
  Takahashi Minami: https://7gogo.jp/takahashi-minami
 
Staff
  Arai Hiroki: https://7gogo.jp/pancho-official
  Imamura Etsuro: https://7gogo.jp/nTMiaucRff_j
  Akimoto Yasushi: https://7gogo.jp/akimoto-yasushi
  Inoue Yoshimasa: https://7gogo.jp/inoue-yoshimasa
  Kayano Shinobu: https://7gogo.jp/kayano-shinobu
  Togasaki Tomonobu: https://7gogo.jp/Rw2pTesMTcwQ
 
SKE48
  YuRaRa: https://7gogo.jp/upySuWuxpRGq
  araiyuki takaterasana: https://7gogo.jp/araiyuki-takaterasana
  egoyuna ichinonarumi: https://7gogo.jp/egoyuna-ichinonarumi
 
  Kitagawa Ryoha: https://7gogo.jp/kitagawa-ryoha
  Azuma Rion: https://7gogo.jp/azuma-rion
  Inuzuka Asana: https://7gogo.jp/inuzuka-asana
  Oya Masana: https://7gogo.jp/oya-masana
  Goto Risako: https://7gogo.jp/goto-risako
  Sugiyama Aika: https://7gogo.jp/F452ex8A8o3U
  Takeuchi Mai: https://7gogo.jp/takeuchi-mai
  maity official: https://7gogo.jp/maity-official
  Tsuzuki Rika: https://7gogo.jp/tsuzuki-rika
  Noguchi Yume: https://7gogo.jp/noguchi-yume
  Nojima Kano: https://7gogo.jp/5Etf1XbrE31v
  Futamura Haruka: https://7gogo.jp/futamura-haruka
  Matsui Jurina: https://7gogo.jp/matsui-jurina
  Matsumoto Chikako: https://7gogo.jp/matsumoto-chikako
  Miyazawa Sae: https://7gogo.jp/miyazawa-sae
  Miyamae Ami: https://7gogo.jp/miyamae-ami
  Yakata Miki: https://7gogo.jp/yakata-miki
  Yamauchi Suzuran: https://7gogo.jp/yamauchi-suzuran
  Yamada Juna: https://7gogo.jp/yamada-juna
  Aoki Shiori: https://7gogo.jp/aoki-shiori
  Arai Yuki: https://7gogo.jp/arai-yuki
  Ishida Anna: https://7gogo.jp/ishida-anna
  Uchiyama Mikoto: https://7gogo.jp/uchiyama-mikoto
  Ego Yuna: https://7gogo.jp/ego-yuna
  Oba Mina: https://7gogo.jp/oba-mina
  Obata Yuna: https://7gogo.jp/t4WWsq7ibYCO
  Kitano Ruka: https://7gogo.jp/kitano-ruka
  Shirai Kotono: https://7gogo.jp/6NfLxBWj1DgN
  Souda Sarina: https://7gogo.jp/soda-sarina
  Takagi Yumana: https://7gogo.jp/takagi-yumana
  Takatsuka Natsuki: https://7gogo.jp/takatsuka-natsuki
  Takayanagi Akane: https://7gogo.jp/takayanagi-akane
  Takeuchi Saki: https://7gogo.jp/takeuchi-saki
  Hidaka Yuzuki: https://7gogo.jp/hidaka-yuduki
  Furuhata Nao: https://7gogo.jp/furuhata-nao
  Matsumura Kaori: https://7gogo.jp/matsumura-kaori
  Yamashita Yukari: https://7gogo.jp/yamashita-yukari
  Ida Reona: https://7gogo.jp/ida-reona
  Ichino Narumi: https://7gogo.jp/ichino-narumi
  Umemoto Madoka: https://7gogo.jp/umemoto-madoka
  Kato Rumi: https://7gogo.jp/kato-rumi
  Kamata Natsuki: https://7gogo.jp/kamata-natsuki
  Kimoto Kanon: https://7gogo.jp/kimoto-kanon
  Kumazaki Haruka: https://7gogo.jp/kumazaki-haruka
  Koishi Kumiko: https://7gogo.jp/koishi-kumiko
  Goto Rara: https://7gogo.jp/4QpuS4hYtPUE
  Saito Makiko: https://7gogo.jp/saito-makiko
  Sakai Mei: https://7gogo.jp/sakai-mei
  Sato Sumire: https://7gogo.jp/sato-sumire
  Shibata Aya: https://7gogo.jp/shibata-aya
  Sugawara Maya: https://7gogo.jp/3Jyr4G1n7Ikq
  Suda Akari: https://7gogo.jp/suda-akari
  Takatera Sana: https://7gogo.jp/takatera-sana
  Tani Marika: https://7gogo.jp/tani-marika
  Fukushi Nao: https://7gogo.jp/fukushi-nao
  Isohara Kyoka: https://7gogo.jp/isohara-kyoka
  Goudo Saki: https://7gogo.jp/goudo-saki
  Tsuji Nozomi: https://7gogo.jp/tsuji-nozomi
  Yuasa Hiroshi: https://7gogo.jp/yuasa-hiroshi
 
NMB48
  nmb48 draft 1ki: https://7gogo.jp/nmb48-draft-1ki
  Sayanee & Others: https://7gogo.jp/EtiN2SsB0I8k
 
  Akashi Natsuko: https://7gogo.jp/akashi-natsuko
  Ishida Yuumi: https://7gogo.jp/ishida-yuumi
  Ota Yuuri: https://7gogo.jp/oota-yuuri
  Kato Yuuka: https://7gogo.jp/kato-yuuka
  Kishino Rika: https://7gogo.jp/kishino-rika
  Koga Narumi: https://7gogo.jp/koga-narumi
  Jo Eriko: https://7gogo.jp/jyo-eriko
  Jonishi Kei: https://7gogo.jp/jonishi-kei
  Sutou Ririka: https://7gogo.jp/suto-ririka
  Nishizawa Rurina: https://7gogo.jp/nishizawa-rurina
  Nishimura Aika: https://7gogo.jp/nishimura-aika
  Yamao Rina: https://7gogo.jp/yamao-rina
  Yamaguchi Yuki: https://7gogo.jp/yamaguchi-yuuki
  Yamamoto Sayaka: https://7gogo.jp/yamamoto-sayaka
  Yoshida Akari: https://7gogo.jp/i1o7i4SHX63x
  Azuma Yuki: https://7gogo.jp/azuma-yuki
  Ishizuka Akari: https://7gogo.jp/ishizuka-akari
  Uemura Azusa: https://7gogo.jp/uemura-azusa
  Uno Mizuki: https://7gogo.jp/uno-mizuki
  Okita Ayaka: https://7gogo.jp/okita-ayaka
  Kawakami Rena: https://7gogo.jp/kawakami-rena
  Kushiro Rina: https://7gogo.jp/kushiro-rina
  Kondo Rina: https://7gogo.jp/kondo-rina
  Shiroma Miru: https://7gogo.jp/shiroma-miru
  Takei Sara: https://7gogo.jp/takei-sara
  Tanigawa Airi: https://7gogo.jp/tanigawa-airi
  Nakano Reina: https://7gogo.jp/nakano-reina
  Fujie Reina: https://7gogo.jp/fujie-reina
  Matsumura Megumi: https://7gogo.jp/matsumura-megumi
  Mita Mao: https://7gogo.jp/mita-mao
  Murase Sae: https://7gogo.jp/murase-sae
  Morita Ayaka: https://7gogo.jp/morita-ayaka
  Yagura Fuuko: https://7gogo.jp/yagura-fuuko
  Ijiri Anna: https://7gogo.jp/ijiri-anna
  Iso Kanae: https://7gogo.jp/iso-kanae
  Ichikawa Miori: https://7gogo.jp/ichikawa-miori
  Ueda Mirei: https://7gogo.jp/ueda-mirei
  Umeda Ayaka: https://7gogo.jp/umeda-ayaka
  Odan Mai: https://7gogo.jp/odan-mai
  Kadowaki Kanako: https://7gogo.jp/kadowaki-kanako
  Kamieda Emika: https://7gogo.jp/kamieda-emika
  Kawakami Chihiro: https://7gogo.jp/kawakami-chihiro
  Kinoshita Haruna: https://7gogo.jp/kinoshita-haruna
  Kusaka Konomi: https://7gogo.jp/kusaka-konomi
  Kurokawa Hazuki: https://7gogo.jp/kurokawa-hazuki
  Naiki Kokoro: https://7gogo.jp/naiki-kokoro
  Hayashi Momoka: https://7gogo.jp/hayashi-momoka
  Matsuoka Chiho: https://7gogo.jp/matsuoka-chiho
  Yabushita Shu: https://7gogo.jp/yabushita-syu
  Takano Yui: https://7gogo.jp/7ICpbMTbXSuw
  Terui Honoka: https://7gogo.jp/tTAOzzjEruac
  Miaki Riho: https://7gogo.jp/kotani-riho
  Shibuya Nagisa: https://7gogo.jp/shibuya-nagisa
  Watanabe Miyuki: https://7gogo.jp/watanabe-miyuki
 
HKT48
  Neko Room: https://7gogo.jp/PAQWN7NkiUvW
  MeruMio: https://7gogo.jp/tashimameru-tomonagamio
 
  Yabuki Nako: https://7gogo.jp/yabuki-nako
  Akiyoshi Yuka: https://7gogo.jp/akiyoshi-yuka
  Anai Chihiro: https://7gogo.jp/anai-chihiro
  Inoue Yuriya: https://7gogo.jp/inoue-yuriya
  Ui Mashiro: https://7gogo.jp/ui-mashiro
  Ueno Haruka: https://7gogo.jp/ueno-haruka
  Umemoto Izumi: https://7gogo.jp/umemoto-izumi
  Okamoto Naoko: https://7gogo.jp/okamoto-naoko
  Kojina Yui: https://7gogo.jp/kojina-yui
  Kodama Haruka: https://7gogo.jp/kodama-haruka
  Komada Hiroka: https://7gogo.jp/komada-hiroka
  Sakaguchi Riko: https://7gogo.jp/sakaguchi-riko
  Sashihara Rino: https://7gogo.jp/sashihara-rino
  Tashima Meru: https://7gogo.jp/tashima-meru
  Tanaka Natsumi: https://7gogo.jp/tanaka-natsumi
  Tanaka Miku: https://7gogo.jp/tanaka-miku
  Matsuoka Natsumi: https://7gogo.jp/matsuoka-natsumi
  Yamada Marina: https://7gogo.jp/yamada-marina
  Yamamoto Mao: https://7gogo.jp/yamamoto-mao
  Wakatabe Haruka: https://7gogo.jp/wakatabe-haruka
  Ito Raira: https://7gogo.jp/ito-raira
  Imada Mina: https://7gogo.jp/imada-mina
  Iwahana Shino: https://7gogo.jp/iwahana-shino
  Ueki Nao: https://7gogo.jp/ueki-nao
  Ota Aika: https://7gogo.jp/oota-aika
  Okada Kanna: https://7gogo.jp/okada-kanna
  Kumazawa Serina: https://7gogo.jp/kumazawa-serina
  Shimono Yuki: https://7gogo.jp/shimono-yuki
  Tanaka Yuka: https://7gogo.jp/tanaka-yuka
  Tomiyoshi Asuka: https://7gogo.jp/tomiyoshi-asuka
  Tomonaga Mio: https://7gogo.jp/tomonaga-mio
  Fukagawa Maiko: https://7gogo.jp/fukagawa-maiko
  Fuchigami Mai: https://7gogo.jp/fuchigami-mai
  Miyawaki Sakura: https://7gogo.jp/miyawaki-sakura
  Murashige Anna: https://7gogo.jp/murashige-anna
  Motomura Aoi: https://7gogo.jp/motomura-aoi
  Moriyasu Madoka: https://7gogo.jp/moriyasu-madoka
  Goto Izumi: https://7gogo.jp/goto-izumi
  Aramaki Misaki: https://7gogo.jp/aramaki-misaki
  Kurihara Sae: https://7gogo.jp/kurihara-sae
  Sakamoto Erena: https://7gogo.jp/sakamoto-erena
  Tsutsui Riko: https://7gogo.jp/tsutsui-riko
  Hokazono Hazuki: https://7gogo.jp/hokazono-haduki
  Yamauchi Yuna: https://7gogo.jp/yamauchi-yuna
  Yamashita Emiri: https://7gogo.jp/yamashita-emili
 
NGT48
  Kitahara Rie: https://7gogo.jp/kitahara-rie
 
Nogizaka46
  Hatanaka Seira: https://7gogo.jp/f7UsqS4wd5--
  Akimoto Manatsu: https://7gogo.jp/akimoto-manatsu
  Ikuta Erika: https://7gogo.jp/ikuta-erika
  Ikoma Rina: https://7gogo.jp/ikoma-rina
  Ito Karin: https://7gogo.jp/itou-karin
  Ito Junna: https://7gogo.jp/itou-junna
  Ito Marika: https://7gogo.jp/qmDZGsfkyq5n
  Inoue Sayuri: https://7gogo.jp/inoue-sayuri
  Eto Misa: https://7gogo.jp/eto-misa
  Kawago Hina: https://7gogo.jp/kawago-hina
  Kawamura Mahiro: https://7gogo.jp/kawamura-mahiro
  Kitano Hinako: https://7gogo.jp/kitano-hinako
  Saito Chiharu: https://7gogo.jp/saito-chiharu
  Saito Yuri: https://7gogo.jp/saito-yuuri
  Sakurai Reika: https://7gogo.jp/sakurai-reika
  Shiraishi Mai: https://7gogo.jp/shiraishi-mai
  Shinuchi Mai: https://7gogo.jp/shinuchi-mai
  Takayama Kazumi: https://7gogo.jp/takayama-kazumi
  Nakada Kana: https://7gogo.jp/nakada-kana
  Nakamoto Himeka: https://7gogo.jp/YtykfykuJfMT
  Nishino Nanase: https://7gogo.jp/nishino-nanase
  Nojo Ami: https://7gogo.jp/nojo-ami
  Hashimoto Nanami: https://7gogo.jp/hashimoto-nanami
  Hoshino Minami: https://7gogo.jp/hoshino-minami
  Hori Miona: https://7gogo.jp/hori-miona
  Matsumura Sayuri: https://7gogo.jp/matsumura-sayuri
  Yamazaki Rena: https://7gogo.jp/yamazaki-rena
  Wakatsuki Yumi: https://7gogo.jp/kY32RBdBlqxL
  Watanabe Miria: https://7gogo.jp/watanabe-miria
  Wada Maaya: https://7gogo.jp/wada-maaya
Viewed 408 times, submitted by unknown.